Welcome to the feel good hotel

With unique accessibility to the important hubs around Cologne and with optimal connection to places stretching as far as Düsseldorf.

Our free and unlimited parking facilities for anything ranging from bycicle to 40-ton truck will let you forget about this every-day problem! On the outside the building is characterised mainly by its functional and urban industrial aspect. On the inside it invites our guests to give in to relaxation of the senses. As soon as you enter our hotel, you will automatically indulge in the relaxing feeling. You will feel at ease while staying with us. Any trouble is blown away, in the nature at home. We have put great emphasis on biological and high-quality materials in our equipment. Any details were chosen with great care. You will smell the forest in our hotel despite being in the middle of a lively world.

And the next morning, after you have treated yourself to our wonderful selection at our breakfast buffet, you will start fresh and radiant in the new day. Our only aim is to make sure that you will enjoy being our guest.

If  you should wish to participate in the real world , in any case you will find a modern flatscreen tv in every room.

 

Work wherever you wish

You are on a business trip, have to work while being out and about and have to finish some work for the next day? You are welcome to use our highspeed wifi throughout the hotel for free. If you wish not to be disturbed, you will find a desk in your room at your disposal. 

Feel good in Cologne
Hotel Capima is less than 10 minutes from the beautiful Cologne Cathedral.

Feel good atmosphere

Being a host is our passion and that's what our guests feel in every detail of their stay with us.
Whether business trip or city trip - the Hotel Capima is ideally located and and due to its excellent transport connections it offers proximity to all the important spots in cologne and its surroundings. All the while the Hotel Capima stands for feel good atmosphere and quality of the highest standard.
  • high quality beds with comfortable and luxuriously thick mattrasses
  • constructed from natural materials
  • television in every room
  • free wi-fi

Culture and tourism

.

Trade Fair Cologne and Düsseldorf

.

Business

.

Warm, bright and secure
Mattresses and fine duvet covers - for a cuddly sleep experience
 

Unsere Zimmer

Rates from 69.- € per person

Our rooms are unique places of retreat at the end of an exhausting day. Designed as a personal quiet zone, equipped with furnitures like from the old days without telephone, mobile phone or computer. The aura is pleasant and sooths body and soul.

We are well aware that an enjoyable stay in our hotel depends considerably on how well you sleep. In high quality beds with comfortable, thick mattresses and bedlinen made out of 100 % cotton, you will relish a blissful rest.
  • Beds:
    optionally double or single
  • Size:
    15-20 m²
  • Equipment:
    modern bathroom, flatscreen, wi-fi, desk, soundproof windows.
 
 
 
 

Important for our guests:

For the promotion and advancement of culture the city of Cologne is charging a tax of 5 % of the amount paid by the guest for the accommodation, including value added tax. This amount must be paid to the hotel. That tax may not be levied on overnight stays of business travellers if they are necessary for work-related mandatory reasons. In this case please fill in the form and submit it to the hotel. The official form for the declaration on the tax for the promotion and advancement of culture is available for download on the internet presentation of the City of Cologne under this link.

 

Trade fairs in Cologne and Düsseldorf

Anfahrt

Free shuttle to the airports Cologne (CGN)/ Düsseldorf (DUS)*

Only 1 minute from the autobahn A57 / A3 ( autobahn junction köln-nord ). Only 5 minutes from the heart of Cologne. Only 15 minutes from the heart of Düsseldorf. And if you choose to fly or fly in from somewhere, we will pick you up for free from the aiports CGN+DUS (*if you stay three nights or more).

Cologne is divided in the middle by the river Rhein. On the right side of the river Rhein you will find for example the trade fair cologne and the aiport.

On the left side of the river Rhein there are the famous cologne cathedral, the world famous gothic church together with the buzzing old town directly situated at the banks of the river rhein. During medieval times Cologne was enclosed by two so-called rings/ramparts. The „inner  walls“ and the „outer walls“; our Hotel Capima is situated within the „outer walls“ and therefore enjoys better transportation connections. Accessibilty and parking facilities are optimal. You have nothing to do with the daily urban traffic chaos.

And if you still want to plunge into the "chaos" in the evening, within only 5 minutes you will find yourself in the centre of the city of cologne, at the cologne cathedral or old town. For this purpose we will provide you with free access to one of the Cologne car parks.
You can have your route map created by the Google Maps rout planner.

 

Parking

You can park directly in front of the hotel. The rate for the room includes parking without restriction. 

 

Cab

Reach Köln-Taxi via phone number +492212882.

 

Transportation (ÖPNV)

You can also reach us easily from Cologne Central Station by S-Bahn: with the S-Bahn towards "Köln Geldernstraße/Parkgürtel" and from there with the bus n°121 direction "Langel", stop "Bilderstöckchen/Cölln Parc".

Willkommen im Wohlfühl-Hotel

Mit einmaliger Anbindung an die Verkehrsknoten im Kölner Raum bis hin zur optimalen Anbindung bis sogar nach Düsseldorf.

Unser kostenfreies unendliches Parkplatzangebot vom Fahrrad bis zum 40 Tonner , lassen Sie dieses sonst alltägliche Problem völlig vergessen! Nach außen gibt sich der Baukörper eher von der sachlichen urban/industriell geprägten Seite , drinnen lädt er seine Gäste zur Entspannung der Sinne ein. Sobald Sie unser Hotel betreten , gleiten Sie automatisch in ein Relax-Feeling -> Sie fühlen sich bei uns geborgen; die Probleme des Tages sind wie weggeblasen; In der Natur zuhause-> wir haben in der Ausstattung Wert auf biologisch hochwertige Materialien gelegt; liebevoll im Detail ausgewählt; bei uns riechen Sie den Duft des Waldes , obwohl Sie mitten in einer quirrligen Welt leben.

Und wenn Sie dann am nächsten Morgen mit den schönen Dingen von unserem Frühstücksbuffet verwöhnt sind , starten Sie eher mit einem Strahlen ganz neu in den Tag . Unser einziges Ziel ist dafür zu sorgen , dass Sie sich als Gast bei uns Wohlfühlen.

Sollten Sie trotzdem an der realen Welt teilnehmen wollen , so bieten wir Ihnen natürlich in jedem Zimmer einen modernen Flatscreen.

 

Arbeiten wo Sie wollen

Sie sind auf Geschäftsreise, arbeiten unterwegs und müssen noch Arbeiten für den nächsten Tag erledigen, dann nutzen Sie im gesamten Hotel- Restaurant-Bereich unseren kostenlosen Highspeed WLAN-Zugang. Wenn Sie ungestört sein wollen nutzen Sie den Schreibtisch im Hotelzimmer.

wohlfühlen in Köln
das hotel capima befindet sich weniger als 10 Minuten vom wunderschönen kölner dom entfernt.

Entspannte Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre

Gastgebersein ist unsere Leidenschaft und deshalb spüren das unsere Gäste während ihres Aufenthaltes in jedem Detail.
Egal ob Geschäftsreise oder Städtetrip - das hotel capima ist mit seinem standort optimal gelegen und bietet Nähe zu allen wichtigen Spots von Köln und Umgebung weil die Verkehrsanbindung optimal ist. Dabei steht das capima für Wohlfülatmosphäre und Qualität auf höchstem Niveau.
  • Hochwertige Betten mit bequemen, hohen Matratzen
  • Aus natürlichen Materialien gebaut
  • Fernseher im Zimmer
  • Kostenloses W-Lan

kultur und tourismus

.

messe köln und düsseldorf

.

business

.

warm, hell und geborgen
matratzen und feine bettbezüge – für ein kuscheliges schlaferlebnis
 

our rooms

übernachten ab 69.- € pro person

unsere zimmer sind einmalige rückzugsorte am ende eines anstrengenden tages. konzipiert als persönliche ruhe-zone, eingerichtet mit Original-Möbeln aus einer Zeit ohne Telefon , Handy und Computer -> die ausstrahlung ist wohltuend und beruhigt Körper + Geist.

wir wissen, dass ein angenehmer aufenthalt im hotel ganz entscheidend davon abhängt, wie gut man schläft. in hochwertigen betten, mit bequemen, hohen matratzen und in bettbezügen aus 100 prozent baumwolle erholen sie sich bei uns traumhaft.
  • betten:
    wahlweise doppel oder einzel
  • größe:
    15-20 m²
  • ausstattung:
    modernes badezimmer, flatscreen, wlan, schreibtisch, schalldichte fenster.
» Jetzt buchen «

how to reach us

kostenloser flughafen-shuttle Köln (CGN)/ düsseldorf (DUS)*

in nur 1 minute von der autobahn A57 / A3 ( autobahnkreuz köln-nord ); in nur 5 minuten bis ins herz von köln; in nur 15 Minuten ins herz von düsseldorf, und wenn Sie fliegen wollen oder geflogen kommen, holen wir Sie kostenlos von den flughäfen CGN+DUS ab (*ab 3 übernachtungen).

köln wird „mittig“ durch den rhein getrennt; auf der rechtsrheinischen seite befinden sich z.B. die kölner messe und der flughafen.

auf der linksrheinischen seite liegen der berühmte kölner dom, die weltbekannten romanischen kirchen mit der am rhein liegenden pulsierenden altstadt. köln wurde im mittelalter von zwei sogenannten ringen/ wällen umgeben; dem „inneren wall“ und dem „äußeren wall“; unser hotel capima liegt im bereich des „äußeren walls“ und ist deshalb von der verkehrstechnischen Seite bevorzugt; erreichbarkeit und parkplatzangebote sind optimal; mit dem täglichen innerstädtischen verkehrschaos haben Sie bei uns nichts zu tun.

Und wenn Sie sich am Abend trotzdem in das „Chaos“ stürzen wollen, sind Sie von uns aus in nur 5 Minuten mittendrin im zentrum der kölner city, am kölner dom und in der altstadt; dafür erhalten sie dann von uns für Ihren PKW einen für Sie kostenlosen parkplatz in einem der kölner parkhäuser.
Ihre anfahrtstrecke können Sie gerne mit dem Google Maps Routenplaner erstellen lassen.

 

parken

können Sie direkt vor dem Hotel. Der übernachtungspreis beinhaltet pro zimmer parkplatz ohne ende.

 

taxi

köln-taxi erreichen Sie unter der telefonnummer 0221-2882.

 

öpnv

sie erreichen uns auch ganz bequem vom bahnhof: mit der s-bahn nach "Köln Gerldenstr./Parkgürtel" und von dort mit der buslinie 121 richtung "Langel", haltestelle "Bilderstöckchen/Cölln Parc".